The first one!

My first post…

I thought making a blog would be an amazing idea, my way of expressing myself. the good, the bad and the ugly and hopefully help others. Who know’s there might be someone out there reading this, if you’re thank you!

A little about myself, I’m a 22 year old woman. Woman? Girl? Lady? All sound quite strange, using woman makes me sound old, using girl makes me sound like a child and lady, well that implies I’m elegant, which I am far from! Female, lets stick to that. So, I work in a Nursery with children between the ages of 2 and a half and 4 years old. I adore my job, it is so rewarding in many ways. I don’t know about you but I always find this the hardest bit, what do you say? Have I said enough? or too much? I am sure you’ll get to know more soon enough.

For now, stay safe, happy and positive.

Leave a Reply

